• Starlight
  • Supermassive Black Hole
  • Time Is Running Out
  • Hysteria
  • Knights of Cydonia
  • Uprising
  • Plug In Baby
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • Feeling Good
  • Map of the Problematique
  • Sing for Absolution
  • New Born
  • Undisclosed Desires
  • Butterflies and Hurricanes
  • Bliss
  • Take a Bow
  • Invincible
  • Apocalypse Please
  • Assassin
  • Falling Away With You
  • Resistance
  • Soldier's Poem
  • Exo-Politics
  • City of Delusion
  • Blackout
  • Endlessly
  • Thoughts of a Dying Atheist
  • Muscle Museum
  • Hoodoo
  • Madness
  • Unintended
  • Interlude
  • Citizen Erased
  • Sunburn
  • Hyper Music
  • Space Dementia
  • Ruled by Secrecy
  • Micro Cuts
  • The Small Print
  • Megalomania
  • MK Ultra
  • Screenager
  • Unnatural Selection
  • Guiding Light
  • Showbiz
  • Uno
  • Fillip
  • Falling Down
  • Cave
  • Sober

mad mad mad
( x4 )

I, I can't get these memories out of my mind
It's some kind of madness
that started to evolve
(ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma mad mad mad)

I, I tried so hard to let you go
But some kind of madness
Is swallowing me whole, yeah

(ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma mad mad mad)

I, have finally seen the light
and I, have finally realised
what you mean

( Matt )
ooooh, ha ha, hoo-ah hoo-oo

Now, I need to know if this is real love
Or is it just madness
Keeping us afloat, hmm
( ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma mad mad mad )

And When I look back
At all the crazy fights we had
Like some kind of madness
Was taking control, yeah
( ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma mad mad mad )

And now, I have finally seen the light
And I have finally realised
What you need

hmm, hmm-hmm, hmm hmm

-guitar solo-
(ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma mad mad mad)

And now, I have finally seen the end
I'm not expecting you to care
That I have finally seen the light
And I have finally realised

I need to love

I need to love

come to me
Just in dream come on and rescue me
Yes I know I can be wrong
Maybe I'm too headstrong

Our love is-
ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma mad mad mad
( x 3 )
ma-ma-ma-ma ma madness
Copyright 2015 orMusic.com
Design by Hattan Media LLC